翠珀湾
Turquoise

地址: Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove
单位总数: 91

销售询问电话: (65) 6704 0888
电子邮箱: enquiries@hobee.com


海风习习,毗邻高尔夫球场,环绕于碧海蓝天和绿油油的草坪间,翠珀湾汇集桃源美景的奢华。共有91间超级豪华公寓,每间 公寓拥有私人电梯直抵家门,由两栋六层楼高优雅线条的建筑组成,除了宽敞的三及四房式公寓外,开阔瞻天的天台公寓,大自然的天然景象尽收眼帘,21个游艇 停泊码头,肯定增添您的濒海生活情趣。

翠珀湾的建筑风格融合了利落的优美线条,配合周遭的自然清晰环境风格,勾画出一组碧海蓝天的高级住宅,创新的屋檐设计以及特意伸延的天台花园,加上尊贵的现代化室内设计,更显凸出建筑的豪华气派。翠珀湾将成为升涛湾无与伦比的建筑经典。

翠珀湾的完美设施包括:美观实用的活动室,设计新颖的游泳池和温泉浴池,设备齐全的烤肉亭,精心设计的园林和拥有多种器材的运动室。翠珀湾的细腻设计和名牌的室内装潢,是特别为松懈您繁忙的日常生活而设。

翠珀湾距离新加坡最大且包罗万象的购物中心–怡丰城,只是一尺之遥,您只需十分钟的驾驶行程,便能够抵达乌节路购物街,与商业中心更是咫尺可达,位置高级优越,是您尊贵的首选家居!

升涛湾:新加坡最尊贵的滨海高尚住宅区
涛湾是海内外备受瞩目的濒海高级家居项目,结合了海景、水道和度假村似的生活风貌,她不只已经成为新加坡人梦寐以求的理想家园,更是许多海外人士慕名而致的超级豪华住宅区。

Turquoise

Address: Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove
No. of Units: 91

Enquiries: (65) 6704 0888
Email: enquiries@hobee.com


Fronted by the charming waterway and neighbour to an acclaimed golf course, Turquoise offers you pleasures like no other. Take to the ocean on a whim; it’s a breeze when your yacht is docked at your own private berth. Embraced by both the sea and golfing green, Turquoise offers views of unparalleled tranquility all around. Take your pick of 91 exclusive apartments, each served by a private lift. Spread over two low-rise blocks of six storeys each, the wide selection of three and four bedroom apartments as well as Penthouses and uber-luxurious Sky villas is sure to meet your demanding tastes. 21 private berths within the development ensure that you have all you need for true waterfront living.

The buildings are conceived beyond essential function, to be highly recognizable in mind. The architecture is responsive to the nautical context, combining a clean expression with distinctive maritime roof forms and balconies that lend an aura of prestige. The simplistic and dynamic architecture form an elegant exterior. It is a pure modern expression and a visually arresting landmark. Turquoise will play an important part to the skyline of the Sentosa Cove.

Needless to say, Turquoise features full condominium facilities including a function room, swimming pool with integrated spa pools, BBQ pavilions, landscaped gardens and a gymnasium.

Step inside and you will find an unstinting attention to detail. Designer sanitary wares from the premier LaufenAlessi Collection by Stefano Giovannoni and AxorStarck fittings by Philippe Starck which elevate the bathroom from the merely functional to an elegant oasis of relaxation. Similarly in the kitchen, expect only the finest appliances from Miele to inspire your next culinary masterpiece.

Step just beyond the island for more at VivoCity, Singapore’s largest retail, entertainment and lifestyle destination; while the Orchard Road shopping belt is a mere 10-minute drive away, as is the Central Business District. Truly at Turquoise, accessibility and exclusivity go hand in hand.

This development was completed in June 2010.

Sentosa Cove
Unrivalled in location, quality and prestige, Sentosa Cove is the epitome of waterfront living. With its unique integrated waterfront resort concept that blends residential, commercial and marina facilities, it is not only Singapore’s most desirable address – but one of the world’s most exclusive residential enclaves.