陈育宠先生 独立非执行董事

陈育宠先生于2006年受委加入集团董事部。陈先生自1992年至2005年退休前,曾是新加坡毕马威会计事务所的管理合伙人。他也拥有英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师协会会员资格。

 

1997至2006年期间,陈先生曾任市区重建局董事, 并且于2001年至2006年兼任主席一职。2006年至2012年期间,陈先生是新加坡赛马博彩管理局的主席。

陈先生目前是职总平价合作社有限公司主席、职总企业合作有限公司副主席、建屋发展局主席,以及总统顾问理事会理事。此外,他也是淡马锡控股(私人)有限公司董事、新加坡劳工基金会董事,以及多家上市公司如杨协成有限公司、AV Jennings Limited、新电信等的董事。陈先生也是星狮商业资产管理有限公司主席。

 

2019年2月,陈先生受委为集团公司治理咨询委员会主席。

 

 

董事会

Mr Bobby Chin Yoke Choong Lead Independent Director

Mr Bobby Chin was appointed to the Board in 2006. He was the Managing Partner of KPMG Singapore from 1992 until his retirement in 2005. He is an Associate Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

 

Mr Chin served as a board member of Urban Redevelopment Authority from 1997 to 2006 and was its Chairman from 2001 to 2006. He also served as the Chairman of Singapore Totalisator Board from 2006 to 2012.

 

Mr Chin is Chairman of the Housing & Development Board, NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Limited, Frasers Commercial Asset Management Limited and Deputy Chairman of NTUC Enterprise Co-operative Limited. Mr Chin sits on the boards of the Singapore Labour Foundation, Temasek Holdings Private Limited and several listed companies including Yeo Hiap Seng Limited and AV Jennings Limited.

 

Mr Chin was formerly a board member of Singapore Telecommunications Limited and a member of the Council of Presidential Advisers.

 

 

Board Of Directors